Term Dates

Please find below our term dates for 2014/2015:

 

Autumn Term: 1st September - 19th december

Students return Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Half Term Week beginning 27th October 2014
Term Ends Friday 19th December 2014

 

Professional Training Days (staff only)

 

Monday 1st September 2014, Tuesday 2nd September 2014, Friday 24th October 2014 and Friday 28th November 2014

 

spring Term: 5th January - 27th March

Term starts for students Monday 5th January 2015
Half Term Week beginning 16th February 2015
Term Ends Friday 27th March 2015

 

 

summer Term: 13th april - 20th july

Term starts for students Monday 13th April 2015
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2015
Half Term Week beginning 25th May 2015
Term Ends Friday 17th July 2015

 

Professional Training Days (staff only)

Monday 20th July 2015