Skip to content ↓

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role EMAIL ADDRESS
Miss K J Taylor Headteacher leadership@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr A Hogarth Deputy Headteacher leadership@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr L King Deputy Headteacher leadership@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Mc Inerney Deputy Headteacher leadership@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms K Burkin Assistant Headteacher leadership@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms L Finan Assistant Headteacher/DSL leadership@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms J Fowler Assistant Headteacher leadership@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr M McCurdy Assistant Headteacher leadership@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

 Heads of Year

Name Role EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr R Burnett Head of Year 7 RBurnett@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr T Ayre  Head of Year 8 TAyre@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr E Forrester Head of Year 8 EForrester@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr M Hearne Head of Year 9 MHearne@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Mc Inerney Acting Head of Year 10 JMcInerney@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr L Jones Head of Year 11 LJones@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Wheel Head of Sixth Form JWheel@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

Deputy Heads of Year

Name ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr G Arnot Deputy Head of Year 7 GArnot@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms S Crossfield Deputy Head of Year 9 SCrossfield@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms T Ogbonna Deputy Head of Year 10 TOgbonna@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr O Bolili Deputy Head of Year 11 OBolili@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

 

Heads of Department

Name Role EMAIL ADDRESS
Ms I Aguilar Head of Spanish IAguilar@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr A Baines Head of Media ABaines@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms H Best Head of History and RE HBest@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms M Bowes Head of Science MBowes@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Cahill Head of Travel & Tourism JCahill@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr G Collman Head of Humanities/Geography GCollman@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms B Davis Head of Performing Arts BDavis@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr R Harris Head of Art & Design RHarris@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr D Jackson Head of Computer Science DJackson@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr R Jones Head of Access Centre RJones@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms L Pigott Head of MFL LPigott@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms R Pugh Head of Social Sciences RPugh@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr W Mohanaraj Head of Music WMohanaraj@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms M O'Brien Head of RSHC + C MObrien@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms E Pope Head of Drama EPope@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Sanderson Head of PE JSanderson@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms R Sandhu Head of Business Studies RSandhu@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms E Scott Head of English EScott@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms B Smith Head of Art BSmith1@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Tombs Head of Maths JTombs@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

Tutors

Name Tutor group EMAIL ADDRESS
Mr A Ahmed 7AA AAhmed@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms C Wollaston 7CW CWollaston@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr D Simpson 7DS DSimpson@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Cahill 7JC JCahill@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms K Pollard 7KP KPollard@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr P Nery 7PN PNery@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Oldridge 7JO JOldridge@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms A Jordan 8AJ AJordan@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms B Davis 8BD BDavis@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms B Smith 8BS BSmith1@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms C Black 8CB CBlack@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms C Carr 8CC CCarr@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr M Casey 8MC MCasey@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms V Pownall 8VP VPownall@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms A Benham/Ms L Butler 9AB

ABenham@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

LButler@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

Ms A Leon 9AL ALeon@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms C McCourt 9CM CMccourt@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Sim 9JM JSim@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Sanderson 9JS JSanderson@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr M Bishop 9MB MBishop@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms M O'Brien 9MO MObrien@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms C Johnson 10CJ CJohnson@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms E Pope 10EP EPope@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms I Aguilar 10IA IAguilar@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms M Bowes 10MB MBowes@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms O Pocentek 10OP OPocentek@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms R Ruberry 10RR RRuberry@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms S Perrotta 10SP SPerrotta@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr S Ranaramesh 10SR SRanaramesh@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr G Collman 11 GC GCollman@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms E Scott/Mr A Baines 11 ES

EScott@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

ABaines@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

Ms H Best 11 HB HBest@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms J Leszcyzk 11JL JLeszcyzk@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr J Tombs/Mr J McClinton 11JT

JTombs@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

JMcClinton@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

Mr R Harris 11Rh RHarris@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms V Fonseca Civico 11VC VFonsecacivico1@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms V Suntharalingam 11VS VSuntharalingam@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr D Ekpoffiong 12DE DEkpoffiong@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr D Jackson 12DJ DJackson@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr M Ahmed 12MA MAhmed@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr R Khodabacksh 12RK MKhodabacksh@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms C Tuna 13CT CTuna@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr W Mohanaraj 13HS WMohanaraj@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr L Prichard 13LP LPrichard@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms R Pugh 13RP RPugh@raynespark.merton.sch.uk

Support Staff

Name Role EMAIL ADDRESS
Ms S Barnard School Business Manager SBarnard@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms S O'Connor Assistant School Business Manager/PA to Headteacher SOConnor@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms N Cornelius Lead SEND Administrator NCornelius@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms M Hammond and Ms J Wootton Exams Officers exams@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms S Hegarty Family Engagement Lead SHegarty@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms C Hughes Admissions Officer CHughes@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms J Liste Sixth Form Manager JListe@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms L O'Donnell Attendance Officer LODonnell@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms J Stojanovic HR Manager JStojanovic@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms S Thangarajah Data Manager SThangarajah@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Mr F Watson Inclusion Centre Manager FWatson@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms H Watson Wellbeing Officer HWatson@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms J Williams Senior Receptionist school@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms F Wishart Senior Finance and HR Officer FWishart@raynespark.merton.sch.uk
Ms S Yusuf Student Wellbeing Manager SYusuf@raynespark.merton.sch.uk