Skip to content ↓

Meet The Team

If you are concerned about the welfare or wellbeing of a young person at our school during term time, please contact the school (020 8946 4112) and ask to speak to a member of the safeguarding team or send an email to:

Ms L Finan
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)




Ms K HeardMs K Heard
Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)




Ms S KutiMs S Kuti
Head of Inclusion



Ms S YusufMs S Yusuf
Student Wellbeing Manager




Mr G ArnotMr G Arnot
KS3 Pastoral Support Mentor



Mr B SmithMr B Smith
KS4 Pastoral Support Mentor


Mr F WatsonMr F Watson
Inclusion Centre Manager



Ms C BartlettMs C Bartlett
Safeguarding Admin



Mr M Godwin-CoombsMr M Godwin-Coombs
Safer Schools Police Officer