Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below our term dates for 2018/2019

Autumn Term

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018 and Friday 19th October 2018

Students Return to School

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term

Week beginning 22nd October 2018

Term Ends

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Students Return to School

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Week beginning 18th February 2019

Term Ends

Friday 5th April 2019

summer Term

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Students Return to School

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

Week beginning 27th May 2019

Term Ends

Friday 19th July 2019

 
Please find below our term dates for 2019/2020

Autumn Term

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 18th October 2019 and Friday 29th November 2019

Students Return to School

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term

Week beginning 21st October 2019

Term Ends

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Students Return to School

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Week beginning 17th February 2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020

summer Term

INSET Day (Staff Only) - Monday 20th July 2020

Students Return to School

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term

Week beginning 25th May 2020

Term Ends

Friday 17th July 2020