Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below our term dates for 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Thursday 2nd September 2021, Friday 22nd October 2021 and Monday 1st November 2021

Students Return to School

Friday  3rd  September 2021

Half Term

Week beginning 25th October 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Students Return to School

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

Week beginning 14th February 2022

Term Ends

Friday 1st April 2022

SUMMER Term 2022

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Monday 25th July 2022

Students Return to School

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term Week beginning 30th May 2022

Term Ends

Friday  22nd July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 21st October 2022, Monday 31st October 2022 and Friday 25th November 2022

Years 7 and 12 Return to School

Friday  2nd  September 2022

Whole School Returns Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term

Week beginning 24th October 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Students Return to School

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term

Week beginning 13th February 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER Term 2023

Students Return to School

Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term Week beginning 29th May 2023

Term Ends

Friday  21st July 2023