Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below our term dates for 2019/2020
 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 18th October 2019 and Friday 29th November 2019

Students Return to School

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term

Week beginning 21st October 2019

Term Ends

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Students Return to School

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Week beginning 17th February 2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020

summer Term 2020

INSET Day (Staff Only) - Monday 20th July 2020

Students Return to School

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term

Week beginning 25th May 2020

Term Ends

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Thursday 22nd October 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020 and Monday 2nd November 2020

Students Return to School

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term

Week beginning 26th October 2020

Term Ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

INSET Days (Staff Only) - Monday 4th January 2021

Students Return to School

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term

Week beginning 15th February 2021

Term Ends

Thursday 1st April 2021

summer Term 2021

Students Return to School

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Week beginning 31st May 2021

Term Ends

Thursday 22nd July 2021