Skip to content ↓

Fixtures

November 2018
Date Teams Home/Away
Thursday 1st November  U15's Football vs St Marks Away
Tuesday 6th November Yr 7/8 Girls Borough Football  Ricards Lodge
Wednesday 7th November U13's Football vs St Marks                      U12's Football vs Rutlish Away                                                                        Away
Thursday 8th November Yr 8/9 Boys Badminton                                     U15's Football vs St Josephs  Rutlish                                                            Away
Wednesday 13th November Yr 7 Girls Borough Netball                 NITTO Tennis Final  Ricards Lodge                                          o2 Arena
Thursday 15th November Boys KS3 Badminton Rutlish
Monday 19th November Yr 8 Girls Borough Netball                 U13's Football vs Harris Merton Ursuline                                                        Away
Tuesday 20th November U12's Football vs Harris Merton Away
Wednesday 21st November U14's Football vs Harris Merton Home
Thursday 22nd November U15's Football vs Harris Merton Home
Friday 23rd November Yr 8/9 Boys Borough Basketball     U13's Football vs Southborough Raynes Park High School                     Home
Monday 26th November U12's 'B team' vs Harris Merton Home
Tuesday 27th November U14's Football vs Rutlish Home
Thursday 29th November U12's Football Tournament               U15's Football vs Rutlish Raynes Park High School                   Away
Friday 30th November Yr 10/11 Boys Borough Bball Raynes Park High School