Skip to content ↓

Governor Information

We are required to publish information about all governors who have served on the Raynes Park High School Governing Body in the last 12 months.

Forename Surname Category Start Date End Date Appointed by Committee Membership  Position of responsibility
Current Governors          
Stephen Benjamin Co-opted 22/03/2018 21/03/2022 GB Business, Pay, HT Appraisal  
Tracey Benzecry Co-opted 28/03/2019 27/03/2023 GB SQC, HT Appraisal Chair of GB, 2021-22
Hannah Davidson Co-opted 27/03/2020 26/03/2024 GB SQC  
Hamish Dowlen Co-opted 07/07/2015 07/07/2023 GB Business, Pay  
Kirsten Heard HT 01/09/2015 - Ex-Officio    
Chris  Hopkins Parent  30/06/2021 29/06/2025 Parents Business  
Oduwa  Idehen Parent  30/06/2021 29/06/2025 Parents SQC  
Sam  Kuti Staff  13/03/2019 12/03/2023 Staff  SQC  
Dean Murphy Parent  02/04/2019 01/04/2023 Parents SQC, HT Appraisal Vice-Chair of GB, 2021-22
Hiren  Patel Parent  30/06/2021 29/06/2025 Parents Business  
Rita  Patel Co-opted 11/12/2020 10/12/2024 GB Business  
Michael Ross Co-opted 07/07/2015 07/07/2023 GB Business, HT Appraisal  
Alison Rowett Parent 12/06/2018 12/06/2022 Parents Business, SQC  
Margaret Tulloch LA  02/09/1986 02/09/2022 Local Authority Business, SQC, Pay  
Governors who have stepped down in the last 12 months      
Moira  McGarr Co-opted 07/07/2015 13/09/2021 GB    
Carolyn Barnes Co-opted 15/09/2020 06/09/2021 GB    
Maxine Ovens Parent 21/10/2019 21/05/2021 Parents    

SQC -  Standards and Quality Committee